About Us
  • Xu Ruihua, MD, PhD

    Title:President and Professor	
    Prof. Xu administrates the Executive Office and the Clinical Trials Center.	
  • Wu Shaoxin, MS

    Title:Secretary of Party Committee	
    Since May 2016, Mr. Wu has been serving as the Secretary of Party Committee in Sun Yat-sen
  • Ma Jun, MD, MS

    Title:Professor and Deputy President	
    Prof. Ma administrates the Personnel Department, Scientific Research Management Office an
  • Peng Wangqing, MBA

    Title:Deputy Secretary of Party Committee	
    Since 2010, Mr. Peng has been the Deputy Secretary of Party Committee of SYSUCC. Now
  • Li Shengping, MD, PhD

    Title:Professor and Vice-President
    Prof.Li administrates the Department of Medical Affairs, Department of Nursing, Department
  • Qian Chaonan (Miles), MD, PhD

    Title:Vice-President & Professor	
    Prof. Qian administrates the Education Department, Medical Service Information Section, Of...
  • Zeng Musheng, MD, PhD

    Title:Professor and Vice-President	
    Prof. Zeng administrates the Department of General Affairs and the construction of the new c...

Where are we | Contact us|

Copyright:Sun Yat-sen University Cancer Center Designed by Wanhu.